IPTP Networks / IPTP Acceptable Use Policy

IPTP Acceptable Use Policy


1.目的

使用準則政策是由IPTP Networks (”IPTP”)發出給IPTP Networks 其用戶及相關產品和服務的一些明文並禁止了某類型的活動。此政策適用於任何限制或用戶因與IPTP制定的服務協議所產生的其他限制。IPTP可在任何時間修改這一些政策而不作任何通知。而修改後的有效策略將會發佈於:https://www.iptp.com/

2.應用

本政策適用於所有IPTP Networks的用戶。當中包括IPTP個別或機構客戶、他們的客戶、最終用戶、經銷商、分銷商及利用IPTP Networks作任何用途的個人或機構。 此政策所包含的使用條款擬用作在用戶服務協議中的任何條款。

3 .使用IPTP Network

通過訪問和使用IPTP Network及其相關服務,用戶需了解並同意以下:

* IPTP並不會定期監測其用戶的通信的內容,並不會試圖控制、編輯、操縱用戶的通信或使用其網絡或服務內容。除了違反本政策之外


*儘管如此, IPTP有權監控其網絡,包括但不限於,用戶的通訊和郵箱,以確保遵守本政策、維護IPTP的網絡安全及處理和解決 IPTP的網絡或服務系統的問題。IPTP竭力確保其網絡是安全的,但並不保證其網絡是安全的通信介質。


*用戶有責任保管他們的帳戶和密碼;


*除對被認定為IPTP所提供的產品或服務之外,IPTP並不會營運、控制或認可互聯網上所提供的任何信息,產品或服務


*互聯網包含未經編輯的資訊,其中一些可能是色情或攻擊性的。用戶需承擔存取這些資訊時的風險。


4. 禁止的活動

甲. 非法用途
IPTP 的網絡只可用於合法用途。如任何資訊的傳輸,分發或存儲違反任何適用的法律或法規都是被禁止的。這包括所有受版權、商標、商業秘密所保護的資訊或其他未經知識產權適當授權的一些淫穢、誹謗性、構成非法的威脅或違反出口管制法律的資訊。

乙. 系統和網絡安全
違反系統或網絡安全是被禁止的,並可能需付上刑事和民事責任。 IPTP會調查涉及此類違規的事件。如果涉嫌違反刑事,我們可能會參與並配合執法。系統或網絡安全的侵犯例子包括,但不限於以下各項:

*未經授權的訪問或使用的數據、系統或網絡並包括任何企圖探查,掃描或測試系統或網絡的脆弱性或違反安全或在沒有明確授權下證明系統或網絡的持有者。


*未經系統或網絡持有者明確授權在任何網絡或系統上數據或流量的監控


*干擾任何用戶,主機或網絡服務的網絡攻擊


*偽造任何的TCP-IP包裹或電子郵件或新聞組消息中的任何標題。使用IRC或殭屍程序攻擊。


丙. 電子郵件
發送不請自來的郵件,包括沒有限制,商業廣告和信息發布等均是明確禁止的。如用戶未經網站許可,不可轉發他人的郵件服務器。

丁. 新聞組
禁止發佈相同或相似的消息到一個或多個新聞組中(過度張貼或發佈過多,也被稱為”垃圾郵件”)。

戊.其他類型的濫用
IPTP有權保護其網絡和用戶的任何活動,並由IPTP決定,該活動是否濫用或誤用其網絡。這些誤用或濫用包括,但不限於,未經授權地嘗試獲得管理者權限或訪問任何不屬於該用戶的帳戶,利用IPTP的網絡來禁止其它系統或網絡,或任何對IPTP Network 的用者或系統作出不利影響的。

由第三者所代表的IPTP用戶如間接或企圖違反政策,和實際或違反的行為即視為違反政策。

5 .調查和補救行動就任何違反這一政策的投訴,請發送到:

這是IPTP對投訴進行商業上合理性和及時的調查。IPTP有權採取這樣的行動,並由IPTP決定確保IPTP Network 安全的急切性或任何用戶的權利。所進行的行動包括暫停服務違反本政策的用戶,也可能是違反其IPTP所例明的合同義務。

就用戶重覆相似的違反行為,IPTP可能收取用戶用作調查的合理費用。

6.免責條款

IPTP的服務是以”可用”為基礎來所提供的。 IPTP特此聲明,保證所有以任何形式明示或暗示,包括但不限於針對特定用途的保證。

*IPTP不會承擔任何索賠或損失,無論是直接或間接或特殊的,其中包括但不限於,數據遺失或利潤損失,產生出與用戶的用途無關的IPTP 的網絡及相關產品和服務。在任何司法管轄區均不允許一方承擔所有責任,而IPTP的責任應僅限於法律所允許的最大範圍內。


*用戶所有的索賠均受到與IPTP簽署的服務協議限制。


注意:中英文本如有歧異,一概以英文本為準

注意:如有任何爭議,IPTP將保留最終決定權




Captcha:
Live Chat

IPTP Acceptable Use Policy

1.Purpose

This Acceptable Use Policy outlines certain types of activity that are expressly prohibited by IPTP Networks (“IPTP”) to Users of the IPTP Network and related products and Services. This Policy is applied in addition to any restrictions or other limitations that a User may be subject to by the rights of its Service Agreement with IPTP. IPTP may modify this Policy at any time, the changes being effective upon posting of the modified policy to:https://www.iptp.com/.

2. Application

This Policy applies to all Users of the IPTP Network. For the purposes of this Policy, a User includes, collectively, an IPTP customer, and their customers or end users, resellers, distributors, or any person or entity that utilizes the IPTP Network for any purpose. The terms of use contained in this Policy are intended to be used in addition to any contractual terms included in a User’s Service Agreement.

3. Use of the IPTP Network

By accessing and utilizing the IPTP Network and related services, Users understand and acknowledge that:

* IPTP does not routinely monitor the content of its User’s communications and, except for violations of this Policy, does not attempt to control, edit or otherwise manipulate the content of its Users’ communications or other use of its Network or its Services;


* Notwithstanding the foregoing, IPTP reserves the right to monitor its Network, including, but not limited to, User communications and mailboxes, in order to ensure compliance with this Policy, maintain its own network security, or to address and resolve system problems with the IPTP Network or Services. The IPTP Network is not considered a secure communications medium.


* Users are responsible for the security of their account(s) and password(s);


* Except for products or services identified as being supplied by IPTP, IPTP does not operate, control, or endorse any information, product or services available on the Internet;


* The Internet contains unedited materials, some of which may be sexually explicit or offensive. A User accesses such materials at their own risk.


4. Prohibited Activities

a. Illegal Use
The IPTP Network may be used only for lawful purposes. Transmission, distribution or storage of any material in violation of any applicable law or regulation is prohibited. This includes, without limitations, material protected by copyright, trademark, trade secret or other intellectual property right used without proper authorization, and material that is obscene, defamatory, constitutes an illegal threat, or violates export control laws.

b. System and network security
Violations of system or network security are prohibited, and may result in criminal and civil liability. IPTP will investigate incidents involving such violations; we may involve, and will cooperate with, law enforcement if a criminal violation is suspected. Examples of system or network security violations include, without limitation, the following:

* Unauthorized access to, or use of, data, systems or networks, including any attempt to probe, scan or test the vulnerability of a system or network or to breach security or authentication measures without express authorization of the owner of the system or network.


* Unauthorized monitoring of data or traffic on any network or system without express authorization of the owner of the system or network.


* Interference with service to any User, host or network, including, without limitation, mailbombing, flooding, deliberate attempts to overload a system and broadcast attacks.


* Forging of any TCP-IP packet header or any part of the header information in an email or a newsgroup posting. Use of IRC bots or clonebots.


c. Email
Sending unsolicited mail messages, including, without limitation, commercial advertising and informational announcements, is explicitly prohibited. A User shall not use another site’s mail server to relay mail without the express permission of the site.

d. Usenet
Posting the same or similar message to one or more newsgroups (excessive cross-posting or multiple-posting, also known as “SPAM”) is explicitly prohibited.

e. Other Types of Misuse
IPTP reserves the right to protect its Network and its Users from any activity that it deems, in its sole discretion, to be an abuse or misuse of its Network. Such misuse or abuse may include, but is not limited to, unauthorized attempts to gain root access or access to any account not belonging to that User, use of the IPTP Network as a “staging ground” to disable other systems or networks, or any other use that adversely affects the ability of other Users or systems to use the IPTP Network.

Indirect or attempted violations of the policy, and actual or attempted violations by a third party on behalf of an IPTP User, shall be considered violations of the policy by such User.

5. Investigation and Remedial Action Complaints regarding any violation of this Policy should be sent to:

It is the IPTP policy to investigate complaints in a commercially reasonable and prompt manner. IPTP reserves the right to take such actions as it, in its sole discretion, deems necessary to secure the IPTP Network or the rights of any User, including suspension of service. A violation of this Policy by a User may also be a breach of its contractual obligations to IPTP. Where a User is the subject of multiple or repeated complaints for the same or similar conduct, in addition to any other rights IPTP may have, IPTP may charge that User the reasonable costs of its investigation into such complaints.

6. No Warranties; Limitation Of Liability

IPTP services are offered on an “as is, as available” basis. IPTP hereby disclaims all warranties, whether expressed or implied, of any kind whatsoever, including, without limitation, the warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.

* IPTP shall not be liable for any claims or damages, whether direct or indirect, consequential, or special, including, without limitation, loss of data or lost profits, arising out of user’s use of the IPTP network or its related products and services. In any jurisdiction that does not permit a party to disclaim all liability, then the IPTP liability shall be limited to the maximum extent permitted by law.


* All claims by the user are governed exclusively by its service agreement with IPTP.